Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 St Stephen's School Spring Term Starts
11:30Holy Communion (said)
Sunday 7th January 2018 EPIPHANY
08:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
Monday 8th January 201810:00Astley Choir Unlimited
11:30Astley Band Unlimited
Tuesday 9th January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 10th January 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 11th January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Communion
09:45Worship Together
Monday 15th January 201810:00Astley Choir Unlimited
11:30Astley Band Unlimited
Tuesday 16th January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 17th January 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
19:30Mothers'Union
Thursday 18th January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
Monday 22nd January 201810:00Astley Choir Unlimited
11:30Astley Band Unlimited
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 24th January 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 25th January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
18:30Praise On
Monday 29th January 201810:00Astley Choir Unlimited
11:30Astley Band Unlimited
Tuesday 30th January 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 31st January 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
<< December 2017