Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 3rd October 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 4th October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 10th October 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 11th October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 13th October 201815:30Stepping Up Service
Monthly gathering of baptism children and their families and friends, for an interactive Bible Story, short service with worship songs and prayers, followed by crafts and refreshments.
Ages: from babies upwards.
Sunday 14th October 2018 HARVEST FESTIVAL
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Praise with Parade
Tuesday 16th October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 17th October 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 18th October 201813:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 19th October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
19:0050th Anniversary St.Stephen's Astley Celebratory Dinner
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
18:30Confirmation Service with the Bishop of Bolton
Monday 22nd October 2018 St Stephen's School Mid-term Holiday
Wednesday 24th October 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 25th October 201817:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 27th October 201815:30Prayers in Old Church Grounds
Sunday 28th October 2018 BRITISH SUMMER TIME ENDS -clocks go back 1 hour at 2am
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
Monday 29th October 2018 St Stephen's School Re-opens
Tuesday 30th October 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 31st October 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
<< September 2018