Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201711:30Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 5th November 201708:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
18:30Commemoration Service
Tuesday 7th November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 8th November 201711:30Holy Communion
Thursday 9th November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Saturday 11th November 201715:30Stepping Up Saturdays
An informal service for families and young children.

Hopefully these services will be suitable for babies, toddlers, pre-school, Key Stage 1 children. However, all are welcome.
Sunday 12th November 201709:00Holy Communion
10:45Act of Remembrance at Tyldesley Cemetery

All the local communities gather for an Act of Remembrance
to commemorate the lives of all who died serving their country in war.
Tuesday 14th November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 15th November 201711:30Holy Communion
19:30Mothers'Union
Thursday 16th November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
Sunday 19th November 201708:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
Tuesday 21st November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 22nd November 201711:30Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 26th November 201708:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
18:30Praise On
Tuesday 28th November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 29th November 201711:30Holy Communion
Thursday 30th November 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
<< October 2017