Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 3rd November 201819:3050th Anniversary Lancashire Night- St Stephen's School Hall
Sunday 4th November 2018 ALL SAINTS DAY
08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
18:30Service "Remembering those whom we love,but see no longer"
Tuesday 6th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 7th November 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 8th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 10th November 201815:30Stepping Up Service with Baptism
Monthly gathering of baptism children and their families and friends, for an interactive Bible Story, short service with worship songs and prayers, followed by crafts and refreshments.
Ages: from babies upwards.
Sunday 11th November 2018 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
 WORLD WAR 1 1914 - 1918
09:00Remembrance Service ( non-eucharistic)
This service will also take place at the same time in the other team churches - St John's Mosley Common and St George's Tyldesley
10:30Act of Remembrance at Tyldesley Cemetery
18:00Team Choral Holy Communion at St. George's, Tyldesley
Tuesday 13th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 14th November 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 15th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
Tuesday 20th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 21st November 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 23rd November 201819:30Ecumenical Quiz Night at St. Ambrose Barlow, Astley
Sunday 25th November 2018 CHRIST THE KING
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
18:30Team Praise
Tuesday 27th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 28th November 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 29th November 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
<< October 2018