Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201909:30Team Prayer @St. George's
10:00Place of Welcome @ St.George's Church
This is open to all in the local community and all church members in our Team ministry. Place of Welcome provides refreshments - tea, coffee, toast, biscuits and an opportunity for fellowship and meeting new people.
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 7th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 8th November 201909:30Team Prayer @St. George's
10:00Place of Welcome @ St.George's Church
This is open to all in the local community and all church members in our Team ministry. Place of Welcome provides refreshments - tea, coffee, toast, biscuits and an opportunity for fellowship and meeting new people.
Saturday 9th November 201915:30STEPPING UP SATURDAY
Sunday 10th November 2019 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
09:00Service of the Word for Remembrance Sunday
11:00Service at the Cenotaph Tyldesley Cemetery
13:00Service at Astley War Memorial
18:30Team Holy Communion @ St. John's Mosley Common
This Team Service of Holy Communion for Remembrance Sunday will include those we love but see no longer.
Tuesday 12th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 14th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 15th November 201909:30Team Prayer @St. George's
10:00Place of Welcome @ St.George's Church
This is open to all in the local community and all church members in our Team ministry. Place of Welcome provides refreshments - tea, coffee, toast, biscuits and an opportunity for fellowship and meeting new people.
Sunday 17th November 201914:30Holy Baptism
Tuesday 19th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 21st November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
13:30Meeting Point
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 22nd November 201909:30Team Prayer @St. George's
10:00Place of Welcome @ St.George's Church
This is open to all in the local community and all church members in our Team ministry. Place of Welcome provides refreshments - tea, coffee, toast, biscuits and an opportunity for fellowship and meeting new people.
Tuesday 26th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 28th November 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 29th November 201909:30Team Prayer @St. George's
10:00Place of Welcome @ St.George's Church
This is open to all in the local community and all church members in our Team ministry. Place of Welcome provides refreshments - tea, coffee, toast, biscuits and an opportunity for fellowship and meeting new people.
<< October