Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201708:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th December 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 6th December 201711:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th December 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Sunday 10th December 201708:00Holy Communion
09:45Worship Together with Parade
Tuesday 12th December 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 13th December 201711:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th December 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Saturday 16th December 201709:30Stepping Up Saturday Nativity Service
Sunday 17th December 201708:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
18:00Team Service Carols by Candlelight at St George's Tyldesley
Tuesday 19th December 201709:30Little Angels Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 20th December 2017 School closes for Christmas Holiday
11:30Holy Communion
19:30Mothers'Union
Thursday 21st December 201713:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
Sunday 24th December 2017 CHRISTMAS EVE
08:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
15:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Eucharist
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:45Christmas Morning Family Communion
Tuesday 26th December 2017 BOXING DAY - ST STEPHEN'S DAY
Sunday 31st December 2017 NEW YEAR'S EVE
08:00Holy Communion
09:45Holy Communion
<< November 2017