Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 2019 ADVENT SUNDAY
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 5th December 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 8th December 201909:30Morning Praise with the uniformed organisations
Tuesday 10th December 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 12th December 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 15th December 201914:00Holy Baptism
Tuesday 17th December 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 19th December 2019 ST. STEPHEN'S SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK
12:00Meeting Point for Christmas
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 21st December 201909:30Stepping Up Saturday Pop-Up Nativity
Join us for breakfast - tea, coffee, juice, bacon rolls, pastries, toast (Served from 9.15am, hopefully!) Then, take part in our interactive Nativity story with carols! Tea-towels, angel haloes, kings' crowns provided - join the excitement and fun of the story of Jesus's birth in Bethlehem. All families with babies, toddlers and primary school age children are welcome. PLEASE ADVISE NUMBERS IF YOU ARE COMING - FOR CATERING PURPOSES. Text 07789237866.
Sunday 22nd December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
16:00St. George's and St. Stephen's Team Crib and Carol service
18:30St. John's Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday 24th December 2019 CHRISTMAS EVE
15:00Crib Service and Holy Communion
22:00Christmas Night Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00Christmas Morning Praise
Thursday 26th December 2019 BOXING DAY
Sunday 29th December 2019 One service only
10:30Team Eucharist at St. George's Tyldesley
Tuesday 31st December 2019 NEW YEAR'S EVE
<< November