Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer (said)
09:30Holy Communion
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Astley Choir Unlimited
11:30Astley Band Unlimited
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 10th February 2018 15:30Stepping Up Saturday service
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion ( said)
09:30Worship Together
18:00Evening Prayer for Lent at St George's Tyldesley
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Astley Choir Unlimited
11:30Astley Band Unlimited
Tuesday 13th February 2018  SHROVE TUESDAY
09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 14th February 2018  ASH WEDNESDAY - LENT SEASON BEGINS
11:30Holy Communion (said)
19:30 Team Service for Ash Wednesday at St John's Mosley Common
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 17th February 2018 19:30Astley Band and Choir Unlimited Valentine's Concert

Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer (said)
09:30Holy Communion
Monday 19th February 2018  St Stephen's School Holiday Week
Tuesday 20th February 2018 13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
19:30Lent Study Coffee and Conversation at St. George's Church
Lent 2018 Reading Luke's Gospel

A weekly session held in a different church across the Team ( see Calendar dates for day and location each week) so folk can gather informally for " coffee and conversation" to discuss their reflections on the readings set for that week.
Each gathering will be hosted by a member of the Team, but the conversations will be unstructured.
Each session will close with a period of silence and prayer.

The five Sessions are one hour long, ending at 8.30pm.

For readings see the page Lent Study 2018

All folk are welcome to attend.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
19:30Mothers'Union
Thursday 22nd February 2018 17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion ( said)
09:30Holy Communion
18:30Praise On
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Active Living
Active Living exercise class.
Class Leader will explain what they do, if you are interested. A GP referral saying you are fit to do the class is required.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
19:30Lent Study Coffee and Conversation at St. Stephen's Church
Lent 2018 Reading Luke's Gospel

A weekly session held in a different church across the Team ( see Calendar dates for day and location each week) so folk can gather informally for " coffee and conversation" to discuss their reflections on the readings set for that week.
Each gathering will be hosted by a member of the Team, but the conversations will be unstructured.
Each session will close with a period of silence and prayer.

The five Sessions are one hour long, ending at 8.30pm.

For readings see the page Lent Study 2018

All folk are welcome to attend.
<< January 2018