Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
Family service of Holy Communion with hymns
Tuesday 5th February 201909:30Little Angels
13:30Active Living
Wednesday 6th February 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th February 201909:30Little Angels
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 9th February 201915:30Stepping Up Saturday
Informal event for baptism families and young children. involves bible story, worship, craft and food.
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Praise with Parade
Tuesday 12th February 201909:30Little Angels
13:30Active Living
Wednesday 13th February 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th February 201909:30Little Angels
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
Monday 18th February 2019 St. Stephen's School Mid-Term Holiday week
Tuesday 19th February 201913:30Active Living
Wednesday 20th February 201911:30Holy Communion
19:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 21st February 201913:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
18:30Team Praise
Wednesday 27th February 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th February 201917:30Weightwatchers
<< January