Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June

July

Change category
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Wednesday 3rd July 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th July 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th July 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Wednesday 10th July 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th July 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 13th July 201915:30STEPPING UP SATURDAY Summer Celebration
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Royal British Legion Service at St. George's Tyldesley
Tuesday 16th July 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Wednesday 17th July 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th July 201909:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
13:30MEETING POINT Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 19th July 2019 School End of Term
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
Wednesday 24th July 201911:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th July 201917:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
Wednesday 31st July 201911:30Holy Communion
<< June