Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201808:00Morning Prayer
Said service of Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
Family service of Holy Communion with hymns
Wednesday 5th September 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 6th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 8th September 201815:30Stepping Up Service
Monthly gathering of baptism children and their families and friends, for an interactive Bible Story, short service with worship songs and prayers, followed by crafts and refreshments.
Ages: from babies upwards.
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion ( said)
09:30Morning Praise with Uniformed organisations
Tuesday 11th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 12th September 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 13th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Morning Prayer
Said service of Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
Tuesday 18th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 19th September 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 20th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 26th September 201811:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 27th September 201809:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Said Team Holy Communion at St.Stephen's
10:00Team Holy Communion with Hymns at St. John's Mosley Common
18:00Team Choral Evensong at St. George's Tyldesley
<< August 2018