Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 NEW YEAR'S DAY
11:30No Service today
Sunday 5th January 2020 THE EPIPHANY
08:00Morning Praise
09:30Holy Communion
18:30Team Eucharist for Epiphany
Tuesday 7th January 2020 SCHOOL RE-OPENS
Thursday 9th January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 12th January 2020 THE BAPTISM OF CHRIST
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Praise with the Uniformed Organisations
Tuesday 14th January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Thursday 16th January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 19th January 2020 SECOND SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY
09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Thursday 23rd January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 26th January 2020 THIRD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY
Tuesday 28th January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Thursday 30th January 2020 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers