Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 13th October 2018 15:30Stepping Up ServiceMonthly gathering of baptism children and their families and friends, for an interactive Bible Story, short service with worship songs and prayers, followed by crafts and refreshments.
Ages: from babies upwards.
Sunday 14th October 2018 HARVEST FESTIVAL
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Praise with Parade
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 18th October 2018 13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
19:0050th Anniversary St.Stephen's Astley Celebratory Dinner
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
18:30Confirmation Service with the Bishop of Bolton
Monday 22nd October 2018 St Stephen's School Mid-term Holiday
Wednesday 24th October 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 25th October 2018 17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 27th October 2018 15:30Prayers in Old Church Grounds
Sunday 28th October 2018 BRITISH SUMMER TIME ENDS -clocks go back 1 hour at 2am
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
Monday 29th October 2018 St Stephen's School Re-opens
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 31st October 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)