Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 ADVENT SUNDAY
08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Family Holy CommunionFamily service of Holy Communion with hymns
Tuesday 4th December 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 5th December 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 9th December 2018 2nd Sunday of Advent
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Praise with Parade - Christingle Service
Monday 10th December 2018 11:30COFFEE AND CAROLS WITH ASTLEY BAND AND CHOIR UNLIMITEDCoffee and Carols with Astley Band Unlimited, Astley Choir Unlimited and performance from children from St Stephen's Primary School. Come along and enjoy - All are welcome.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 12th December 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 13th December 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 16th December 2018  3rd Sunday of Advent
08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
14:00Holy Baptism
Tuesday 18th December 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 19th December 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 20th December 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
12:00Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Friday 21st December 2018 St. Stephen's School End of Term
Saturday 22nd December 2018 09:30Stepping Up Pop Up Nativity
Sunday 23rd December 2018 4th Sunday of Advent
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
16:00Team Christmas Carols at St. George's Tyldesley
Monday 24th December 2018 CHRISTMAS EVE
15:00Crib Service and Holy Communion
23:30Midnight Eucharist
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th December 2018 BOXING DAY
11:30NO SERVICE TODAY
Sunday 30th December 2018 FIFTH SUNDAY ARRANGEMENTS
08:00Holy Communion at St. John's Mosley Common
10:30Team Eucharist at St. George's Tyldesley
18:30Choral Evensong at St. Stephen's Astley
Monday 31st December 2018 NEW YEAR'S EVE