Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 ADVENT SUNDAY
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 09:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 5th December 2019 09:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 8th December 2019 09:30Morning Praise with the uniformed organisations
Tuesday 10th December 2019 09:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
Thursday 12th December 2019 09:30LITTLE ANGELS Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 15th December 2019 14:00Holy Baptism
Thursday 19th December 2019 ST. STEPHEN'S SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK
12:00Meeting Point for Christmas
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 21st December 2019 09:30Stepping Up Saturday Pop-Up NativityJoin us for breakfast - tea, coffee, juice, bacon rolls, pastries, toast. Then, take part in our interactive Nativity story with carols! Tea-towels, angel haloes, kings' crowns provided - join the excitement and fun of the story of Jesus's birth in Bethlehem.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
16:00St. George's and St. Stephen's Team Crib and Carol service
18:30St. John's Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday 24th December 2019 CHRISTMAS EVE
15:00Crib Service and Holy Communion
22:00Christmas Night Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00Christmas Morning Praise
Thursday 26th December 2019 BOXING DAY
Sunday 29th December 2019 One service only
10:30Team Eucharist at St. George's Tyldesley
Tuesday 31st December 2019 NEW YEAR'S EVE