Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSaid service of Holy Communion
09:30Worship Together
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 Visit of Bishop of Middleton Bishop Mark is visiting St Stephen's School to celebrate its 50th anniversary on this site.
10:30School Celebration Holy Communion
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 14th July 2018 15:00Stepping Up Saturday Teddy Bears Picnic & Summer CelebrationEnd of term Stepping Up Saturday Service for Baptism Families and friends. Teddy Bears Picnic and Celebration with refreshments, activities and craft.
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
18:30Praise On
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
19:30Mothers'Union
Thursday 19th July 2018 13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy CommunionSaid service of Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 26th July 2018 17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 29th July 2018 5th Sunday Arrangements
08:00Holy Communion at St. John's Mosley Common
09:30Team Holy Communion at St. Stephen's, Astley
18:00Team Choral Evensong at St. George's Tyldesley