Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00Morning PrayerSaid service of Holy Communion
09:30Holy CommunionFamily service of Holy Communion with hymns
Wednesday 5th September 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Saturday 8th September 2018 15:30Stepping Up ServiceMonthly gathering of baptism children and their families and friends, for an interactive Bible Story, short service with worship songs and prayers, followed by crafts and refreshments.
Ages: from babies upwards.
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion ( said)
09:30Morning Praise with Uniformed organisations
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 12th September 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:00Morning PrayerSaid service of Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
14:30Holy Baptism
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 19th September 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
13:30Meeting Point with Holy Communion
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
Wednesday 26th September 2018 11:30Holy Communion (said)
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:30Little Angels Toddler Group
17:30Weightwatchers
Sunday 30th September 2018 08:00Said Team Holy Communion at St.Stephen's
10:00Team Holy Communion with Hymns at St. John's Mosley Common
18:00Team Choral Evensong at St. George's Tyldesley