Home > CALENDAR

CALENDAR

<< March

April

Change category
Sunday 3rd April 2022 FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT
10:00Team Eucharist at St. Stephen's
10:00Service of the Word at St. John's Mosley Common
Saturday 9th April 202215:00Stepping Out Together at St. George's church
Our Easter celebrations with our Stepping Out Together families.
Sunday 10th April 2022 PALM SUNDAY
10:00Service of the Word at St. Stephen's
Common Worship Service of the Word.
10:00Team Eucharist at St. George's Tyldesley
Common Worship Eucharist Service.
Monday 11th April 2022 Monday of HOLY WEEK
Tuesday 12th April 2022 Tuesday of HOLY WEEK
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Wednesday of HOLY WEEK
Thursday 14th April 2022 MAUNDY THURSDAY
18:30Buffet & informal Last Supper Holy Communion at St. Stephen
A bring your own cold buffet and an informal service of Holy Communion for the Last Supper will be held in st. Stephen's School Hall.
Friday 15th April 2022 GOOD FRIDAY
09:00Prayers at the Foot of the Cross at St. George's Tyldesley
To be held in the church building.
12:00Prayers at the Foot of the Cross, St. John's Mosley Common
Prayers in the church.
15:00Prayers at the Foot of the Cross, St. Stephen ( outdoors)
Saturday 16th April 2022 EASTER EVE
Sunday 17th April 2022 EASTER DAY
10:00Eucharist at St. Stephen's
10:00Eucharist at St. George's
10:00Eucharist at St. John's
Sunday 24th April 202210:00Team Eucharist at St. Stephen's
10:00Service of the Word at St. John's Mosley Common
10:30Baptisms at St.George's, 10.30 & 12.30
15:00Cafe Church with Bishop David at St. George's Church
19:00Flixton Band Concert @ St. George's Church
<< March