Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Stephen - Astley
March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 19:30#Live Lent course on ZoomAll enquiries to atmcteamclerk@gmail.com
Sunday 7th March 2021 LENT 3
Tuesday 9th March 2021 19:30#Live Lent course on ZoomAll enquiries to atmcteamclerk@gmail.com
Saturday 13th March 2021 16:00Stepping Out Children's Mothering Sunday Celebration on ZoomRefer to website page
Sunday 14th March 2021 MOTHERING SUNDAY
 Fourth Sunday of Lent
10:00Livestream Team Eucharist on facebookTheme - Mothering Sunday
17:00Pre-recorded Evening Prayer, posted on Facebook from 5pm.
Tuesday 16th March 2021 19:30#Live Lent course on ZoomAll enquiries to atmcteamclerk@gmail.com
Sunday 21st March 2021 LENT 5 PASSION SUNDAY
10:00Livestream Team Eucharist on Facebook5th Sunday of Lent readings.
17:00PRE- RECORDED EVENING SERVICE ON ATMC Worship FaceBook page
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 19:30#Live Lent course on ZoomAll enquiries to atmcteamclerk@gmail.com
Sunday 28th March 2021 PALM SUNDAY
10:00Team Eucharist from St. George's Tyldesley BOOKING REQUIREDLimited numbers only, due to Covid regulations. Book in through Susan Mallon atmcteamclerk@gmail.com or 07873 149627
Monday 29th March 2021 HOLY WEEK
Tuesday 30th March 2021 19:30#Live Lent course on ZoomAll enquiries to atmcteamclerk@gmail.com
Wednesday 31st March 2021 19:00Pre-recorded service of Reflection Wednesday of Holy Week